top of page

Ms. Lillian's All Purpose Pie Seasoning

After baking for many years I'm so grateful to God for allowing me to manufacture this product to help make life easier for anyone who wants a delicious tasty dessert. This product is so awesome, there is not another product like Ms. Lillian's Louisiana Pie Spices. I've made it so simple and anyone can use this seasoning and have a completely bakes pie in one hour.

I remember when my daughter Shelita was living she always loved my baking and use to brag on her Mama to her peers and co workers. After she passed away from bone cancer treatment damaging her heart, I was so heart broken and I vowed to stop baking forever. Years passed by and I kept refusing to bake for customers; but decided to manufacture the product for the customers to bake their own pies.

My company SheDes Enterprise was named after my children, my dayghter Shelita (She) and my son Desmon (Des). I wanted my children memory to live own forever. That's were the nae SheDes Enterprises came from and my baby lives on.

bottom of page